Libraries Rock!

Mark is brushing up on his literature because the Summer reading program all across the country is "Libraries Rock!"  His 2018 tour includes several library concerts that are a wonderful blend of performance and education. Check the Tour page for concerts near YOU!

Libraries Rock!  Mark Kroos

Join Mark's Email List!

Mark's Newest Videos

Check out Mark's new arrangement of Heart and Soul!

Tour Journal

Mark and Nora have begun a video blog of their 7 month tour, releasing new videos every couple of weeks.  Keep up with the Krooses by subscribing on YouTube.

Header Image Courtesy of Angela Romano, Logo Sketch Courtesy of Drew Arata