"Linus and Lucy"

"Heart and Soul"

Mark Plays "Thunderstruck" & "Back in Black" by ACDC at the Same Time

"Flight Attempt"

"Hope Floats" (Vocal)

"Canon in D"

"Dueling Banjos"

Mark Plays "Purple Haze" & "Voodoo Child" by Jimi Hendrix at the Same Time

"Kroos on the Loose" (Live)

"Goin' Home" (Vocal)
  Header image courtesy of Tommy Kraft, Logo courtesy of Drew Arata
Header Image Courtesy of Angela Romano, Logo Sketch Courtesy of Drew Arata